To all new users: We have moved to [edmw.xyz]. See you there!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I am nt IT sexpert.. do DDOS attack on new edmw is it illegal?

+8
PikAgasm
clone12
mr_yang
ngensys2000
jipbaban
bei_ge_wang
GodofBetting
ahgong_tiger
12 posters

Go down

I am nt IT sexpert.. do DDOS attack on new edmw is it illegal? Empty I am nt IT sexpert.. do DDOS attack on new edmw is it illegal?

Post by ahgong_tiger 1st January 2016, 10:05 am

Wat is ddos?

Pls share wif us

ahgong_tiger
ATBCPJHJ !!!!!!!!!

Back to top Go down

I am nt IT sexpert.. do DDOS attack on new edmw is it illegal? Empty Re: I am nt IT sexpert.. do DDOS attack on new edmw is it illegal?

Post by GodofBetting 1st January 2016, 10:08 am

not illegal............the admins noob here..........

they made one basic schooboy error...that is stress and loas testing
GodofBetting
GodofBetting
ATBCPJHJ !!!!!!!!!

Back to top Go down

I am nt IT sexpert.. do DDOS attack on new edmw is it illegal? Empty Re: I am nt IT sexpert.. do DDOS attack on new edmw is it illegal?

Post by bei_ge_wang 1st January 2016, 10:14 am

illegal or not, doesn't matter..

if you wana take up a law suit against DDOS originator, its gonna be private suit.. you need employ own lawyer.. no money to do that..
bei_ge_wang
bei_ge_wang
Siambu cpjhj !!!!!!!!!!

Back to top Go down

Post by GodofBetting 1st January 2016, 10:15 am

the admins here damn noob..................
GodofBetting
GodofBetting
ATBCPJHJ !!!!!!!!!

Back to top Go down

Post by jipbaban 1st January 2016, 10:26 am

bei_ge_wang wrote:illegal or not, doesn't matter..

if you wana take up a law suit against DDOS originator, its gonna be private suit.. you need employ own lawyer.. no money to do that..
so some fucker see the possibility we all no $ that's why dare to DDOS us. Now I see... so much for being acting righteous there Nin nao hia those hypocrites! Evil or Very Mad
jipbaban
jipbaban